Seminar Banner

 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019: 

Dr. Daniel Lingwood, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

Gene encoded antibody targeting of influenza virus

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019: 

Dr. Alejandro Balazs, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

Escapability of HIV broadly neutralizing antibodies is the major driver of therapeutic efficacy

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: 

Dr. Tom Kirchhausen, Harvard Medical School, Immune Disease Institute

Live 3D Imaging of Cellular dynamics

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: 

Dr. Kate Jeffrey, Massachusetts General Hospital

Divergent immunomodulation by healthy and IBD human enteric viromes

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019: 

Dr. Jae Jung, Keck School of Medicine of University of Southern California

Immunopathogenesis and animal model of tick-borne Severe fever with thrombocytopenia syndrome virus

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019: 

Dr. Stephen Harrison, Harvard Medical School

 

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019: 

Dr. Nicholas Heaton, Duke University School of Medicine

 

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019: 

 

**No Seminar - Thanksgiving Break**

 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019: 

Dr. Aaron Schmidt, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

 

 

Spring

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020: 

Dr. James Whitney, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard

 

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020: 

Dr. Bing Chen, Boston Children's Hospital

 

 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020: 

Dr. Megan Baldridge, Washington University School of Medicine

TBD

 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020: 

Dr. Lee Gehrke, Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020: 

Dr. Benjamin tenOever, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020: 

Dr. Jonathan Kagan, Boston Children's Hospital

 

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020: 

Dr. Susan Weiss, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania

 

 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020: 

Dr. Donald Coen, Harvard Medical School

 

 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020: 

Dr. Anna Cliffe, University of Virginia

 

 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020: 

Dr. Ian Mohr, NYU Langone Health

 

 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020: 

 

TBD

 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020: 

Dr. Dennis Hyong-Kyun Kim, Boston Children's Hospital

 

 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020: 

Dr. Pamela Bjorkman, California Institute of Technology

 

 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks

 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks

 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020: 

 

G4 Talks